STREAMING FREE October 22nd – November 4th

 

REGISTER HERE TO VIEW and Join the Conversations 

 

FOLLOW ME HOME THE FILM STREAMING FREE LOGO

 

 

 

Twenty-five years ago a bold film captured the struggle of people of color in the face of oppression. Today that message is more relevant and urgent than ever.

 

“A WORK OF GENIUS”
– ALICE WALKER, PULITZER WINNER

 

“A WONDERFUL GIFT”
– ANGELA DAVIS, SCHOLAR & ACTIVIST

 

 

SHOWING FOR FREE IN THIS ONCE-IN-A-LIFETIME  NATIONWIDE, ONLINE EVENT

Program Everyday – 5:30-7pm PT / 8:30-10pm ET
DJ Set – 5pm PT / 8pm ET

 

WATCH THE FILM 

and Join Us October 28-30 for 3 days of transformative conversation:

 

 

OCT 28
CAST & CREW PANEL
Moderated by acclaimed filmmaker, Ava DuVernay

 

OCT 29
FIRESIDE CHATS
Leading voices exploring key themes of the film.

 

OCT 30
THE DEEPEST DIVE
Story circle with community members.

 

REGISTER HERE

 

 

Follow Me Home (Film Poster)

 

 

Source: AW and https://www.followmehomethemovie.com/

Archives